Political Action Committee

Join the GCA-PAC today to protect your patients’ rights to 
receive vitality, wellness and pain relief management!

Support the practice of chiropractic, your chiropractic colleagues and your patients by making a commitment to support the legislative agenda. For as little as 1/2 of one adjustment per week ($20), you will be protecting your right to practice and the future of chiropractic in the state of Georgia. GCA’s longstanding relationships with legislators have resulted in:

  • The expansion of Georgia’s chiropractic practice act
  • The right to refer to other licensed health care professionals and diagnostic services
  • The adoption of the standards of the national accrediting agency, the Council on Chiropractic Education (CCE)
  • The ability for Georgians to select a doctor of chiropractic on par with other physicians in automobile and other liability insurance, private and group insurance and workers' compensation insurance

Every chiropractor in this state should contribute a "fair share" to the PAC. The GCA-PAC Board of Directors has set that amount at $1,000 per year. Consider this Fair Share Program as practice insurance. Just like you pay for health, life, car and homeowners insurance, you need to "cover" your ability to practice chiropractic in the state of Georgia. Your livelihood depends on it, and the money you donate helps the GCA achieve its goal to protect everyone’s access and right to chiropractic.

Click here to download the PAC form. Click here to make an online donation.

Thank you to our PAC donors:

Dr. Khaled Abouhaif

Dr. Raymond Alexander

Dr. Robert Alpert

Dr. Mark Anthony

Dr. Jeff Appelbaum

Dr. Christopher Baggett

Dr. Elizabeth Banks

Dr. Michael Beres

Dr. Alonzo M. Borja

Dr. Sherry Bramlett

Dr. Jay Brodwyn

Dr. Harry Brown Jr.

Dr. Harry Brown Sr.

Dr. Harry Broyles

Dr. Richard Buchanan

Dr. Dale Carey

Dr. Winston Carhee

Dr. Phillip Carlyle

Dr. Christopher Connelly

Dr. Karima Cooper

Dr. Edward Cordovado

Dr. Kevin Crowder

Dr. John Crowley

Dr. Marc D'Andrea

Dr. Ralph Davis

Dr. Philip Day

Dr. Robert DeBease

Dr. Oscar Jr. Dell

Dr. Linda Denham

Dr. David Tony Denmark

Dr. Jay DiVagno

Dr. Bethany Druckenmiller

Dr. John Dull

Dr. Denis Duncan

Dr. Marc Ellis

Dr. Vincent Erario

Dr. Thomas Ford

Dr. Raymond Fowler

Dr. Richard Gadd

Dr. Paul Goldberg

Dr. Robert Grace

Dr. W. David Hall

Dr. Matthew Hamby

Dr. Elbonie Hornbuckle-Preston

Dr. Jon Jewett

Dr. Gary Johns

Dr. Twila Jones

Dr. Leana Kart

Dr. Charles Kim

Dr. Andrew Kirk

Dr. Marcia Lancaster

Dr. Seung Lee

Dr. Mark Lentchner

Dr. Brandon Linker

Dr. Deborah Little

Dr. Kim Lombardy

Dr. Michael Lyles

Dr. Michael Maiorino

Dr. Joel Margolies

Dr. Karen Mathiak

Dr. Randy Mayfield

Dr. Christopher McCracken

Dr. Ben McDowell

Dr. Nikki McHenry

Dr. Antonia McKay

Dr. Mark Meininger

Dr. Misael Melendez

Dr. Anthony Merati




Dr. Robert Milhous

Dr. Deane Mink

Dr. J. Ryan Moorman

Dr. Michael Moribaldi

Dr. Kenneth Muller

Dr. Fredrick Neal

Dr. James Nelson

Dr. Terri Norburg

Dr. Sidney O'Gorman

Dr. Hyung Pak

Dr. Craig Patterson

Dr. David Paxton

Dr. Scott Pidcock

Dr. Eric Plasker

Proleve Distribution

Dr. Kenneth Register

Dr. Lisa Richter

Dr. Guy Riekeman

Dr. Jason Rueggeberg

Dr. Sebastian Salomone

Dr. Wendy Sanches

Dr. Jamie Schantz

Dr. Karl Schwartz

Dr. Nailah Smith

Dr. Trek Smith

Dr. Brad Steinle

Dr. Larry Steinle

Dr. Noel Steinle

Dr. C.Nolan Stephens

Dr. Aileen Szabo

Dr. Ralph Templeton

Dr. Tabitha Todd

Dr. Michael Vaughn

Dr. Michael Waldrop

Dr. Lesli Walker

Dr. Howard Wasdin

Dr. Danuta Watkins

Dr. Mary Watkins

Dr. Amanda Watson

Dr. Kathryn Webb

Dr. Charles Weiss

Dr. Bart Wetherington

Dr. Chris Whelan

Dr. James Willis

Dr. Jack Winner

Dr. David Wren