Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
COCSA and ChiroCode Institute Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/17/2016
When: May 17, 2016
1:15PM

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Audits – How can you Protect Your Practice?

 

Presented by David Klein, CPC, CPMA, CHC

May 17, 2016

Tuesday @ 10:15 AM PT, 11:15 AM MT, 12:15 PM CT, 1:15 PM ET 

For several years the chiropractic profession has been inundated with warnings, rumors, and other anecdotes about audits - some true, and others, not so much. 

This webinar cuts through the rhetoric and presents the basics: what are audits and how are they conducted; what should a practice do if subjected to an audit; and how you can prepare before an audit occurs.

Register here:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1702618318909276929

This webinar is a must for chiropractors and CA's alike. 

This is a live webinar, there will be a recording available in our Premium membership.

 

We are pleased to announce that ChiroCode Institute and the Congress of Chiropractic State Associations have partnered to bring you access to ChiroCode Institute's wealth of LIVE webinars with important, current facts and information valuable to YOUR membership.  See the May line-up at www.cocsa.org.  These LIVE webinars are available for the memberships of COCSA Member State Associations at NO CHARGE!  

Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/8/2017 » 12/10/2017
GCA 20-hour CE Weekend

Contact

Georgia Chiropractic Association
Executive Offices
1926 Northlake Parkway
Suite 201
Tucker, GA 30084-7069

(770) 723-1100
info@gachiro.org
All contents © 2008-2009.